



Department of Idaho 2022-2023

"Draping The Charter for our Honored Members"

<u>Aberdeen</u> <u>Albion</u>

American Falls Ashton

Wanda Tracy

Athol Blackfoot

Julie Pickhinke

<u>Boise</u> <u>Bruneau</u>

Darlene Richardson

<u>Cascade</u> <u>Challis</u>

Mary Jane Hughes Marshall Dullum

<u>Cottonwood</u> <u>Council</u>

<u>Craigmont</u> <u>Downey</u>

<u>Driggs</u> <u>Eden</u>

<u>Fairfield</u> <u>Filer</u>

Lydea Yoder

<u>Genesee</u> <u>Gooding</u>

Eileen Shaffer

<u>Grace</u> <u>Grangeville</u>

llene Hazelbaker

<u>Hailey</u>

<u>Homedale</u> <u>Horseshoe Bend</u>

<u>Idaho Falls</u> <u>Jerome</u>

Gladys Audrey Roper

<u>Kamah</u> <u>Lava Hot Springs</u>

<u>Malad City</u>

<u>Marsing</u> <u>Meridian</u>

Moscow Mountain Home #26

Masako Hamada

Mountain Home #101 Nampa

Carlene Laub

<u>Nezperce</u> <u>Oldtown</u>

<u>Paul</u> <u>Payette</u>

<u>Plummer</u> <u>Pocatello</u>

Post Falls Richfield

<u>Rigby</u> <u>Rockland</u>

Salmon St. Maries

Wilma Murray

<u>Swan Valley</u> <u>Twin Falls</u>

<u>Wendell</u>

She has left us and although she is no longer with us, we will keep her memory in our hearts.

We are comforted to know that from where she is, she will be watching over us."